Duplicate a Workflow
- Click into the workflow builder.
- Open the three-dot menu in the top right corner and select Duplicate Workflow.
- Select your target organization and the workflow version to duplicate. Click Duplicate Workflow.
- A new tab will open with the duplicated workflow. The workflow will have (CLONED) appended to the name.
Disable a Workflow
- Click into the workflow builder.
- Open the three-dot menu in the top right corner and select Disable Workflow.
Incoming events will not trigger a disabled workflow, and in progress executions will be terminated.
Archive a Workflow
- Click into the workflow builder.
- Open the three-dot menu in the top right corner and select Archive Workflow.
Once a workflow is archived, it cannot be recovered or viewed in the UI. Incoming events will not trigger the archived workflow, and in progress executions will be terminated.